F.C. Internazionale Milano


Football Club Internazionale Milano SpA, or better known as Inter Milan or a nickname il Nerazurri (the dark), il Biscone (large serpent), and La Beneamata (the beloved) is an Italian football club, uniform blue line -black to play in Serie A (first division) since 1908. Internazionale supporters called Interisti. The year 2010 was the second best performance for Inter in the history of its founding. Earned five degrees at a time (Serie A, Coppa Italy, UEFA Champions League, Supercoppa Italiana, and the FIFA Club World Cup). Inter played at the Giuseppe Meazza stadium and practice at Angelo Moratti Sports Centre (also known as La Pinetina) a training facility is 30 km in Appiano Gentile.

The club was founded on March 9, 1908 following the breakup of Cricket and Football Club Milan (Milan Criket and Football Club), now better known as AC Milan. A group made up of Italians and Swiss (Giorgio Muggiani, a painter who also designed the club logo, Bossard, Lana, Bertoloni, De Olma, Enrico Hintermann, Arturo Hintermann, Carlo Hintermann, Pietro Dell'Oro, Hugo and Hans Rietmann, Voelkel, Maner, Wipf, and Carlo Arduss) who do not really like going to the dominance of the English & Italian at AC Milan and they decided to break away from AC Milan. Internazionale name is taken from the desire of the founder-founders to create a club that consists of many players from foreign countries.

The club won the champion in 1910 and the second in 1920. The captain and the coach who brought Inter won the first Scudetto was Virgilio Fossati, who was killed in World War I.

In 1921, Inter was one team out of the FIGC and follow the league formed by the CCI (Confederazione Calcistica Italiana). CCI is a rival organization FIGC (Federazione Italiana Giuoco Calcio) formed by teams that request a reduction plan for members of the Serie-A. Inter are in Group B in the league. After only able to collect 11 points, Inter are in the lowest position of the final standings. Only lasted one season CCI finally disbanded because finally reached agreement with FIGC through a petition filed by the Director of the daily La Gazzetta dello Sport ie, Emilio Colombo and Colombo Comprommeso known as petitions. The teams that competed in the league CCI also re-joining the FIGC, which resulted in the competition format and reconstructed by combining the teams that competed in the league CCI and Serie A FIGC accordance with points of agreement in the petition. Because Inter are in the lowest position so that Inter should follow Spareggi phase (qualification round pen-degradation-an), and Inter managed to escape back to play in the competition after beating SC Serie A Italy-Milan 2-0 and 4-1 on aggregate Libertas Firenze ( 3-0 & 1-1) in the qualifying Spareggi.

During the war, Inter also had to change its name to Ambrosiana SS Milano during the era of fascism in Italy after joining the Milanese Unione Sportiva in 1928. Even a year later was elected club president Oreste Simonotti a U.S. patent for the name Ambrosiana Inter in 1929, to adjust to the leadership of Benito Mussolini, and finally in 1931, the new president of the Inter Ferdinando Pozzani change it again to U.S. Ambrosiana-Inter. However, Inter can still win their third trophy in 1930. Following that, the fourth trophy won in 1938. The first time Inter won the Copa Italia (Italian Cup) in 1940 led by Giuseppe Meazza, and in the same year they won their fifth trophy, although Meazza injury. From 1942 until now, the name Ambrosiana-Inter was never used again and they use their original name, Internazionale Milano.
Inter Milan 1964/65.

After the war, Inter won the Serie A title again in 1953 and the seventh in 1954. After winning several trophies this, Inter enter their golden era is called La Grande Inter. During their heyday, under the care of coach Helenio Herrera, Inter won three trophies in 1963, 1965, and 1966. At this time, Inter are also famous for winning the European Cup twice in succession. In 1963, Inter won the European Cup after defeating their famous club Real Madrid. The next season, playing in their own cages, Inter won the European Cup for the second time after defeating the Portuguese club, Benfica.

After a golden era in the 1960s, Inter managed to win the title of their eleventh time in 1971 and the twelfth time in 1980. In 1970 and 1980, Inter also won two Italian Cup trophies in 1978 and 1982. Inter won the scudetto title to thirteen times those in 1989 and takes very long to 17 years until they can win it again in 2006, but through other ways than usual or what they call the "Scudetto of Honesty" (champion of honesty), because they are not proven guilty in the scandal "Calciopoli" which involved dragging some big Italian clubs found guilty and received a penalty reduction was also stood down points for the champion title before. Only in the next year or in 2007 the Inter managed to become champion, as well as incised record to 17 consecutive wins at local competitions.
2010 Champions League Final squad

Soccer.Field Transparant.png
Julio Cesar
reserve: Stankovic (68 '→ Chivu), Muntari (79' → Pandev), Materazzi (92 '→ Milito), Toldo, Cordoba, Balotelli, Mariga

Coach: José Mourinho

Inter back into the defending champion in 2008.2009 and 2010. This title makes Inter with 18-time champion in second place in Serie A number of degree of competition, under Juventus with 27 times and beat their rivals AC Milan for 17 times. Inter are the only team that has never been relegated from Serie A count of the roll, because it is in its national anthem, entitled C'e solo l'Inter (Inter there is only one) it is stated that Inter's Serie A and the gene has not know the other series.

In the 2009-10 season, Inter Milan Juventus and Torino equal the record with Serie A champions won for 5 seasons in a row.

Internazionale won their UEFA Cup three times. First in the 1990/1991 season against AS Roma / In the 1993/1994 season, Inter won the UEFA Cup title by defeating Austrian club Casino Salzburg. In their UEFA Cup victory for the third time, Inter beat SS Lazio in the Parc des Princes, Paris.

New Inter won the Champions League again for the third time in the 2009-10 season by beating a German club, Bayern Munich in the Final, after the semifinal round earlier on a surprisingly beat Internazionale Spanish club Barcelona who was highly favored because of the 2008 season -09 won six titles in every event.

Inter became the first Italian team that won the treble winners after winning all the competitions in the 2009-10 season include Scudetto Italian League, Italian Cup and Champions League.
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. SRAGEN NEWS - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger